Quadfest Committee '97

Minutes from the 2/12/97 meeting

Members Present:

Craig Hansen, Dave Koelle, Mike Salcius, Ben Richards, Greg Bedard, Seth Popinchalk, Justin Urban, Aimee Murawski, Tim Doherty, Renee Charpentier, Jon Barlow, Elena Hovagimian, Joshua Cloutier, Jesse Mattern, Michelle Vadeboncoeur, Theo Van Dinter, Adam Terio, Steven Hocurscak

Things People Want

Nite Ideas

Daytime Stuff

More Ideas for Quadfest 5


The captain has turned on the no smoking sign. At this time, please return your trays to their original upright positions. Absolutely no refunds.

Return to the minutes page.
Quadfest 5 - Return to the Quadfest page.

Maintained By: quadfest@mudslide.net
Last Updated: February 12, 1997