Quadfest Committee '97

Minutes from the 4/16/97 meeting

Members Present:

Craig Hansen, Dave Koelle, Nate Howells, Aimee Murawski, Ralph Tillinghast, Tim Doherty, Jesse Mattern, barlow, Will Mahoney, Amanda Santos, Jennifer Reese, Vicky Duiac, Greg MacLeod, Wesley Blackstone, Michelle Vadeboncoeur, Theo Van Dinter, Rob Caputo, Mike Salcius, Chris Pinard, Sean Veale, Derek Sickman, Josh, Seth Flagg


Let Us Catch Up


Friday Afternoon Saturday
These minutes are rated TV-M and are intended for mature audiences only

Return to the minutes page.
Quadfest 5 - Return to the Quadfest page.

Maintained By: quadfest@mudslide.net
Last Updated: April 16, 1997